Week of October 28th, 2012

We are giving away a Space Party cartridge.

Drawing will be held on Sunday, November 4th, 2012 and announced here.

How to win?

1) Follow this blog or subscribe via email. See upper right hand corner of blog to do so.
2) Leave a comment under one or all posts this week for maximum chances. See HERE if you don't know how to leave a comment.

Saturday, September 19, 2009

Want to Win a Gypsy on Wednesday night, 9/23/09? ENTER HERE!



That's right! We are giving away a Gypsy on Wednesday night, 9/23/09, at our Gypsy tailgate party we will be having over on our ustream channel, Christmas with the Cricut! It's in celebration of the world launch of the Gypsy that HSN will be debuting!

How can you have a chance to win?

1) Be sure and sign up to be a follower (look in right hand column) OR subscribe via email (look in top menu bar for button).
2) Leave ONE comment IN THIS POST!

That's it!

Then, tune in Wednesday night at 10 pm central time (11 pm eastern, 9 pm mountain, 8 pm pacific) for our live Ustream show which you can see by clicking HERE! We will also be giving away Gypsy sleeves! It will be a ton of FUN!

For more info on the Gypsy HSN launch, click HERE!

EDIT: I just added the "one comment per person" rule so please note! People who left more than one, before the rule clarification at 10:00 pm CST, will have their additional comments deleted to keep things fair.

Also, don't forget to head over to the Cutting Above blog for a chance to also win the Gypsy! Click HERE! for more chances to win with them!

1201 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1201 – 1201 of 1201   Newer›   Newest»
jenniferjay said...

OMG... I am so excited about this page... you guys offer so much stuff. Information so one can learn about products, giveaways, fun stuff and interesting posts. I love, love, love this!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1201 – 1201 of 1201   Newer› Newest»

LinkWithin

Blog Widget by LinkWithin
 
Blog Design By: Sherbet Blossom Designs